Blogging from A to Z: Day 25 – Youth

Happy Monday readers! Today is day 25 of the challenge and that means we have hit the second to last day AND letter! Which is “Y.” What have I chosen for my letter today? I chose the word youth.

Why did I choose youth as my word? Well honestly, it’s because I’m very surprised with the amount of youth that have inspired me these past few months with their written work. I started this blog only back in January, and I have networked with so many great authors, many of which are in the age bracket of 18-25.

It’s always been my dream to be a young published author, and these are the authors that I greatly respect and admire (not saying that I don’t hugely respect those authors out there outside this age range!). You guys are the reason that I’m kicking myself in the back side to get back to my writing and to really make something of it finally. This post is a thank you out there to all of you out there that are following your dreams and turning out so many amazing pieces of work! You are all young at heart and I hope one day to be able to inspire someone like you all have inspired me!

About Cassie Boss

Cassie Boss is a freelance writer with a passion for both reading and writing. When she isn’t hidden away enjoying a good book, she specializes in writing about celebrities and the entertainment world. In addition to writing for The Inquisitr, her work has also been featured on The Richest. When she isn’t working, Cassie enjoys not only a good book, but also working on her own fiction writing, watching too much television and snuggling with her puppies. View all posts by Cassie Boss

One response to “Blogging from A to Z: Day 25 – Youth

Leave a Reply

