Blogging from A to Z: Day 12 – Lovers Paradox

Love ? I love love love you.

Love ? I love love love you. (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

Hello lovers! I do hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday! I have another short post for you all, and I mean come on, a short post is better then no post! Day 12 means we are on the letter “L” and my list says that it’s time to pull out an interesting topic, that being a lovers paradox. Being the romance buff that I am, and the variety of books I’ve been obsessing over, this is a really interesting topic!

For those who don’t know what a lovers paradox is, it’s basically a love between two individuals where each person isn’t aware of the feelings of the other. That may seem simple, and well, that’s the definition that my classmates and I picked to fit our understandings. It can defiantly get more complicated then that though! It’s a topic I’m actually looking more into this topic during my free time for my own writing! I originally was going to write a short piece for today’s post, but I honestly would rather have a little more research under my belt before I try my hand in writing something with this topic. 

Here is my question to all my readers and fellow writers out there reading this. What are your thoughts on the topic of a lovers paradox? Is it cheesy? Do you have an example of a really good or really cheesy piece of writing on this topic? I really am interested to see what everyone has to say on this topic! So please, comment and share!

About Cassie Boss

I‘m a graduate of Eastern Illinois University with a degree in English and minor in Professional and Technical Writing. My passions include reading, writing and fitness. I’ve been on a health and wellness journey for the last two years, and have recently taken the plunge and decided to enter the mentoring world to bring others on the journey with me. I’ve written for various sites, including news writing and most recently, content writing, along with running a health and wellness website. My passion is writing and editing, which I currently do at Express Writers. View all posts by Cassie Boss

8 responses to “Blogging from A to Z: Day 12 – Lovers Paradox

Leave a comment